A review from Tom’s Big Spiders

 

Fear Not Tarantulas

June 6 at 9:56 AM

Easy to purchase from and would recommend them to anyone
Will be making future purchases

May 29 at 8:44 PM

May 4

I had to have a friend place the order as they were a gift to keep them secret. fear not was great about making sure I was the person picking up even though someone else paid.

they were packed so SO well! clearly labeled box. large lime colored sticker point to which way they needed to face. came with habitat recommendations of set up even though I did not buy a kit for my slings. also had some other great info. personally wrote a thank you to my friend and I for ordering. also one sling had it’s most recent molt labeled on its enclosure which I personally was so happy to get.

thanks again! can not wait to order in the future!

April 30

Thanks so much they came safe and sound.

April 28

Andrew Perez  recommends Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc.

April 23

April 18

April 18

April 1

March 31

March 28

March 23

March 17

March 13

March 1

February 28

February 21

February 13

Teela Marie Golden reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 12

February 11

February 9

February 6

February 5

February 1

January 31

January 30

January 29

January 23

January 23

babies arrived this morning alive and well  thanks so much, thanks FNT for everything

January 22

Updated 2/6/19: My Caribena versicolor sling arrived safe and sound. The little guy was perfectly packaged and doing well. “He” is shown here in his new enclosure (not the shipping vial)

January 22

January 22

January 15

January 13

January 9

T. Blondi, L. Difficilis, & B. Verdezi
Shipping was a breeze, packaging was very durable and the communication is outstanding, unlike other tarantula businesses I’ve dealt with, making their customer experience top notch! The slings are just beautiful and healthy. I will definitely order from these guys again! Highly recommended.
Thanks Fear Not Tarantulas!

 

January 5

December 31, 2018

December 29, 2018

December 25, 2018

December 21, 2018

December 21, 2018

as getting another….. and another… 💞

Thank you for being here! 👍🎄🎄🎄🕷🕷🕷🕷🕷🕷🕷

December 17, 2018

December 11, 2018

December 7, 2018

November 16, 2018

November 10, 2018

October 30, 2018

October 25, 2018

October 24, 2018

October 16, 2018

October 11, 2018

October 6, 2018

September 29, 2018

September 28, 2018

September 27, 2018

I appreciate the way that the Fear Not team has reach out to me during purchases to ensure my buying experience was a great one. That’s what every customer wants when they buy something – a feeling of mutual appreciate – that removes the transactional nature of buying.

Consider saving and buying a big order. Freebies are included starting $75, currently, (H. Gigas) and the higher purchase amount feebies are incredible!

Thank you for everything Fear Not. I will be waiting for the next mystery boxes!

September 26, 2018

September 25, 2018

September 16, 2018

September 6, 2018

August 30, 2018

Just received my slings today and they are in perfect condition! Super active and beautiful! Fear not has the BEST customer service and is so professional. Definitely the perfect place to order my first slings. I will be ordering again!

August 21, 2018

August 16, 2018

August 14, 2018

August 14, 2018

August 14, 2018

August 14, 2018

August 13, 2018

August 13, 2018

August 10, 2018

August 10, 2018

 I’ve always had very quick responses to any questions and the staff has accommodating of requests, such a changing the ship to or checking stock for extras. There is always a great selection and prices that are very fair. 100% will buy from again in the future.

 

Marcus Murray reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

July 26 at 12:55 AM

Vince Padilla reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

July 19 at 5:33 PM

July 18 at 9:02 AM

July 11 at 12:59 PM

Michael Wells reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

July 11 at 12:56 PM

July 11 at 11:23 AM

Daphne Bauer reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

July 10 at 8:57 PM

Erica Swift reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

July 4

Kathy Davey reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

June 30

Kevin J Pace reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

June 21

Jean Fowler reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

June 8I ordered three Ts from Tanya at Fear Not and I love them! Beautifully and carefully packaged! So glad that Tom’s Big Spiders directed me to her. All three Ts arrive alive and perfectly fine.

Scott Bauer reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

June 5

Stewert Tripp reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

June 4

Lauren Weiss reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

May 17

May 16

May 16

Izzy Presley reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

May 15

Mike Downey reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

May 13

May 1

I had a question about my vinegaroon (I wanted to be sure I knew the exact species) so i contacted the info email provided on this facebook page. I received a reply within an hour that my vinegaroon was Mastigoproctus giganteus. Very quick to reply to emails, I’m confident they’d reply promptly regarding online orders as well.

  Greg Longstreet reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 11 at 11:15pm

 Justin Reed reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 10 at 5:18am

 Greg Retzlaff reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 9 at 7:28pm

 

April 6 at 7:59pm

 Shannon Gormley reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 6 at 7:07pm

 Randy Miller reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 3 at 5:51pm

March 21 at 11:16pm

  Jane Hogarth reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

March 14

 
  Linda Clark reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

March 3

March 3

 Carl Evans reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

March 1

 

March 1

  Damien Kinchen reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 25

 

February 25

 Robert Morris reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 22

 
  Shannon Garber reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 22

  Shawn Smith reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 22

Tanya… thanks again

February 17

 Byron Gast reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 9

 Jenni Hubbard reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 2

  Shelby Falker reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

January 29

 Jessica Mason reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

January 15

 Bruce Hermann reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

January 12

Their selection of tarantulas offered is always great, and their packing method for animals is superb. As their excellent rating would suggest, you couldn’t do better than using Fear Not Tarantulas. Will definitely use again in the future!

  Ryan Hawk reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

December 23, 2017

  
Ryan Hawk You’re very welcome! You should see some of the slings I got from my first order.. they are getting big  When I ordered from you guys the 1st time, I had maybe 6 T’s… now, I have 36, and have ventured into my 1st old world (C. darlingi). I am going See More
 Brice Zeman reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

December 10, 2017

 Jesse Goodwin reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

December 9, 2017

November 18, 2017

 
 Joshua J. Banker reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

November 14, 2017

  Nick Cunningham reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

October 28, 2017

Our first order was in June, being our first transaction purchasing tarantulas online we were apprehensive, but Tanya was great about communication and the confirmation and detailed emails with delivery information all made us feel very reassured.

Our second order was in August, and actually the weather was a bit too hot to send them out when we originally planned. Tanya was kind enough to personally call us on the phone and make detailed plans with us so we were able to receive them at the next most convenient time. Valuing the lives of their tarantulas over making a sale, and we appreciate that they care so much about each tarantula they have.

Our most recent order we received October 24th, we were lucky enough to obtain the slings we wanted. Every order with Fear Not Tarantulas has been completely professional and the communication is perfect. We never had any issues with FedEx delivery estimations, or any communication errors with anyone. We will always be returning to Fear Not Tarantulas for every new addition to our growing family 🙂

 Steve Johnson reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

October 27, 2017

Shes very patient and willing to help. I can tell she genuinely cares for her inverts and not just a profit…which is hard to come by these days.
We definitely need more sellers like her in the hobby, and for that id recommend her to anybody

I appreciate everything tanya and have a feeling you and i will be doing a lot more business in the future

October 25, 2017

 Amanda Cozzi reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

October 7, 2017

 Brian Lemmons reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

September 26, 2017

  Benjamin Neuls reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

September 23, 2017

  Lewis Homden reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

September 19, 2017

Shout out to Tanya for helping me with a problem I had with my account due to ordering some Ts before and after creating an account. She was awesome and represents the business well.

 
 Ian Glisson reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

September 11, 2017