A review from Tom’s Big Spiders

Unboxing video from Norvis Eight legged Critters

  Greg Longstreet reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 11 at 11:15pm

 Justin Reed reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 10 at 5:18am

 Greg Retzlaff reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 9 at 7:28pm

 

April 6 at 7:59pm

 Shannon Gormley reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 6 at 7:07pm

 Randy Miller reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

April 3 at 5:51pm

March 21 at 11:16pm

  Jane Hogarth reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

March 14

 
  Linda Clark reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

March 3

March 3

 Carl Evans reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

March 1

 

March 1

  Damien Kinchen reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 25

 

February 25

 Robert Morris reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 22

 
  Shannon Garber reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 22

  Shawn Smith reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 22

Tanya… thanks again

February 17

 Byron Gast reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 9

 Jenni Hubbard reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

February 2

  Shelby Falker reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

January 29

 Jessica Mason reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

January 15

 Bruce Hermann reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

January 12

Their selection of tarantulas offered is always great, and their packing method for animals is superb. As their excellent rating would suggest, you couldn’t do better than using Fear Not Tarantulas. Will definitely use again in the future!

  Ryan Hawk reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

December 23, 2017

  
Ryan Hawk You’re very welcome! You should see some of the slings I got from my first order.. they are getting big  When I ordered from you guys the 1st time, I had maybe 6 T’s… now, I have 36, and have ventured into my 1st old world (C. darlingi). I am going See More
 Brice Zeman reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

December 10, 2017

 Jesse Goodwin reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

December 9, 2017

November 18, 2017

 
 Joshua J. Banker reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

November 14, 2017

  Nick Cunningham reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

October 28, 2017

Our first order was in June, being our first transaction purchasing tarantulas online we were apprehensive, but Tanya was great about communication and the confirmation and detailed emails with delivery information all made us feel very reassured.

Our second order was in August, and actually the weather was a bit too hot to send them out when we originally planned. Tanya was kind enough to personally call us on the phone and make detailed plans with us so we were able to receive them at the next most convenient time. Valuing the lives of their tarantulas over making a sale, and we appreciate that they care so much about each tarantula they have.

Our most recent order we received October 24th, we were lucky enough to obtain the slings we wanted. Every order with Fear Not Tarantulas has been completely professional and the communication is perfect. We never had any issues with FedEx delivery estimations, or any communication errors with anyone. We will always be returning to Fear Not Tarantulas for every new addition to our growing family 🙂

 Steve Johnson reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

October 27, 2017

Shes very patient and willing to help. I can tell she genuinely cares for her inverts and not just a profit…which is hard to come by these days.
We definitely need more sellers like her in the hobby, and for that id recommend her to anybody

I appreciate everything tanya and have a feeling you and i will be doing a lot more business in the future

October 25, 2017

 Amanda Cozzi reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

October 7, 2017

 Brian Lemmons reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

September 26, 2017

  Benjamin Neuls reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

September 23, 2017

  Lewis Homden reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

September 19, 2017

Shout out to Tanya for helping me with a problem I had with my account due to ordering some Ts before and after creating an account. She was awesome and represents the business well.

 
 Ian Glisson reviewed Fear Not Tarantulas, Inc — 5 star

September 11, 2017